Anchorman 2: The Legend Continues!

The new Anchorman 2 teaser trailer was released online today, and it is nothing short of ridiculous. I’m thrilled to see Ron Burgundy back in action, but it does make me a little bit nervous. The Hangover was one of the best raunchy comedies in years, and the sequel was disappointing. I love to see my favorite characters back on the big screen, but a little part of me worries that the hype is always too much to live up to. Either way, I’ve got high hopes for the Channel 4 News Team! Here’s the new teaser trailer featuring Champ Kind (David Koechner), Brian Fantana (Paul Rudd), Ron Burgundy (Will Ferrell), and Brick Tamland (Steve Carell).

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

